thursday, june 15th

musings on summer

had a lovely day in the park with a lover. i did get grass stains on my new jeans but it's alright. builds character.

and the world is so beautiful...

and i went home and listened to my no strings attached CD. i love *NSYNC so much. cherry on top of an already wonderful day. today i am going to write a poem about trees, because she loves to climb them, and because i love her. was texting with someone else i luv this evening cuz he knows a lot about coding and i am Struggling to learn html. also because texting them brings me joy :)

anywayz. all around good day. AND i was thinking about jc chasez and how he inspires me. his dancing is so fluid and i wanna be able to do a back handspring like him. i'm learning now. hopefully by the end of the summer i'll be able to!!

jc chasez :)

is loading comments...

back to my journal